Battalion Hockey

Schedule North Bay Battalion

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2010/2011 North Bay Battalion Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Fri Sep 24 Erie 5 North Bay 1 07:30 EDT 2,967
Thu Sep 30 North Bay 9 Barrie 3 07:30 EDT 3,998
October
Fri Oct 1 Peterborough 2 North Bay 5 07:30 EDT 1,333
Sat Oct 2 North Bay 4 Niagara 3 07:00 EDT 2,672
Thu Oct 7 Kingston 4 North Bay 5 07:00 EDT 1,438
Sat Oct 9 North Bay 3 Owen Sound 4 07:30 EDT 2,297
Mon Oct 11 Mississauga 5 North Bay 4 02:00 EDT 1,673
Thu Oct 14 Sault Ste. Marie 1 North Bay 5 07:00 EDT 1,636
Fri Oct 15 North Bay 5 Sudbury 1 07:30 EDT 3,087
Sun Oct 17 Ottawa 5 North Bay 1 02:00 EDT 1,574
Fri Oct 22 North Bay 3 Ottawa 1 07:30 EDT 7,184
Sun Oct 24 Guelph 4 North Bay 1 02:00 EDT 1,557
Fri Oct 29 Niagara 5 North Bay 4 07:30 EDT 1,484
Sat Oct 30 North Bay 3 Sarnia 6 07:00 EDT 2,369
November
Thu Nov 4 Plymouth 3 North Bay 2 07:00 EDT 1,699
Fri Nov 5 North Bay 1 Mississauga 3 07:30 EDT 3,593
Sun Nov 7 Barrie 1 North Bay 4 02:00 EST 1,815
Fri Nov 12 North Bay 1 Kitchener 4 07:30 EST 6,346
Sun Nov 14 Saginaw 4 North Bay 2 02:00 EST 1,814
Thu Nov 18 North Bay 3 Saginaw 7 07:11 EST 2,764
Fri Nov 19 North Bay 2 Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:30 EST 4,718
Sat Nov 20 North Bay 1 Sudbury 2 07:00 EST 2,955
Fri Nov 26 North Bay 3 Kingston 9 07:30 EST 3,062
Sun Nov 28 Barrie 4 North Bay 5 02:00 EST 1,962
December
Thu Dec 2 Mississauga 3 North Bay 2 07:00 EST 1,740
Fri Dec 3 North Bay 3 Sudbury 2 07:30 EST 3,128
Sun Dec 5 Sarnia 4 North Bay 7 02:00 EST 1,743
Fri Dec 10 North Bay 1 Ottawa 6 07:30 EST 4,819
Sat Dec 11 North Bay 1 Belleville 2 07:05 EST 2,204
Sun Dec 12 Oshawa 2 North Bay 3 02:00 EST 1,891
Thu Dec 16 North Bay 2 Peterborough 4 07:00 EST 2,659
Fri Dec 17 North Bay 2 Erie 1 07:00 EST 3,393
Sun Dec 19 Sudbury 4 North Bay 7 02:00 EST 1,549
Fri Dec 31 Kingston 3 North Bay 5 02:00 EST 2,068
January
Sat Jan 1 North Bay 2 Belleville 1 07:05 EST 2,497
Sun Jan 2 Sudbury 3 North Bay 5 02:00 EST 1,549
Thu Jan 6 North Bay 3 Barrie 6 07:30 EST 2,857
Fri Jan 7 North Bay 8 London 0 07:30 EST 8,975
Sun Jan 9 Kitchener 2 North Bay 1 02:00 EST 1,705
Thu Jan 13 Mississauga 4 North Bay 0 07:00 EST 1,950
Fri Jan 14 North Bay 3 Sudbury 2 07:30 EST 3,555
Sun Jan 16 Owen Sound 4 North Bay 1 02:00 EST 1,909
Thu Jan 20 North Bay 5 Windsor 6 07:05 EST 6,455
Fri Jan 21 North Bay 3 Plymouth 2 07:05 EST 2,206
Sun Jan 23 Sudbury 3 North Bay 1 02:00 EST 1,473
Fri Jan 28 North Bay 1 Mississauga 4 07:30 EST 3,090
Sat Jan 29 North Bay 1 Barrie 2 07:30 EST 4,021
Sun Jan 30 London 4 North Bay 2 02:00 EST 2,027
February
Fri Feb 4 Belleville 1 North Bay 2 07:30 EST 1,654
Sat Feb 5 North Bay 0 Niagara 2 07:00 EST 2,886
Sun Feb 6 Windsor 7 North Bay 1 02:00 EST 2,129
Thu Feb 10 Oshawa 1 North Bay 3 07:00 EST 1,766
Fri Feb 11 North Bay 2 Guelph 4 07:30 EST 4,269
Sun Feb 13 Niagara 3 North Bay 1 02:00 EST 2,277
Fri Feb 18 North Bay 3 Kingston 2 07:30 EST 2,610
Sun Feb 20 Ottawa 2 North Bay 3 02:00 EST 2,620
Mon Feb 21 North Bay 0 Oshawa 1 02:05 EST 5,804
Fri Feb 25 North Bay 3 Mississauga 5 07:30 EST 2,569
Sun Feb 27 Niagara 0 North Bay 3 02:00 EST 2,060
March
Thu Mar 3 North Bay 3 Peterborough 2 07:00 EST 2,565
Fri Mar 4 Sudbury 2 North Bay 0 07:30 EST 1,586
Sun Mar 6 Peterborough 1 North Bay 4 02:00 EST 2,292
Thu Mar 10 North Bay 3 Niagara 4 07:00 EST 2,951
Fri Mar 11 Mississauga 6 North Bay 2 07:30 EST 2,472
Sun Mar 13 Barrie 2 North Bay 4 02:00 EDT 1,722
Fri Mar 18 North Bay 0 Mississauga 2 07:30 EDT 3,939
Sat Mar 19 North Bay 5 Oshawa 1 07:05 EDT 4,210
Sun Mar 20 Belleville 3 North Bay 2 02:00 EDT 2,986
Thu Mar 24 North Bay 1 Niagara 7 07:00 EDT 2,813
Sun Mar 27 Niagara 2 North Bay 0 02:00 EDT 1,885
Tue Mar 29 North Bay 1 Niagara 5 07:00 EDT 3,145
Thu Mar 31 Niagara 4 North Bay 1 07:00 EDT 1,621

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Battle Plan

AT Oshawa
Apr 18, 2014 07:05 PM
Win 1-0
 
AT Oshawa
Apr 20, 2014 06:05 PM
 
VS Oshawa
Apr 22, 2014 07:00 PM
 
VS Oshawa
Apr 23, 2014 07:00 PM
 
AT Oshawa
Apr 25, 2014 07:05 PM
 

Get the Battalion Insider!

Enlist to get the latest news straight to your inbox.

 

Get Connected